ALERT: Aquinas College is experiencing phone system difficulties at this time. Incoming calls cannot be received and outgoing calls cannot be made. Inter campus phone functions are still operational. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible.
  International Admissions  
 
  • Follow us online!
  • Facebook  Twitter  YouTube
  • Chat with Admissions
  • Chat with an Admissions rep
 

AQ is Coming to You

 
Panama City, Panama
Thursday, March 27

9 to 10 a.m.

Balboa Academy
  10:40 to 11:25 a.m. Academia Interamericana de Panama
  12:05 to 1:05 p.m. International School of Panama
  1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Colegio Brader
 

San Salvador, El Salvador

Friday, March 28

8 to 9 a.m.

Colegio La Floresta
  11:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Academia Britanica Cuscatleca
  12:40 to 1:15 p.m. Escuela Americana de El Salvador
 

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Monday, March 31

7:30 to 8:30 a.m.

ORT
  9:30 to 10:50 a.m. Our Lady of Mercy
  Noon to 1:30 p.m. American School of Rio de Janeiro
  6 to 8:30 p.m. LINDEN University fair- Wayana Ballroom @JW Marriott
 

Campinas, Brazil

Tuesday, April 1

9 to 10:30 a.m. Notre Dame School
  12:50 to 1:45 p.m. American School of  Campinas
  3 to 3:50 p.m. Sant'Anna International School (Vinhedo)
 

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Wednesday, April 2

8 to 9:30 a.m.  St. Francis
  11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.  Pueri Domus
  2:45 to 3:40 p.m. Graded School
     

Thursday, April 3

8:15 to 9:10 a.m. Pan American Christian Academy
  12:25 to 1:30 p.m. Chapel School
 

Bogota, Colombia

Friday, April 4 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. Colegio Gran Bretaña
  11:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Colegio Nueva Granada
  2:30 to 3:30 p.m. Colegio Anglo Colombiano
     
Saturday, April 5  1 to 4:30 p.m.   Linden U.S. University Fair - Santa Fe Room @ Bogota Plaza Summit Hotel
 

Quito, Ecuador

Monday, April 7                10 to 11:30 a.m. Colegio Americano de Quito
  5 to 9 p.m. Linden U.S. University Fair - St. Moritz B & C Rooms @ Swissotel Quito
 

Willemstad, Curacao

Wednesday, April 9

11:45 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. Radulphus College
  6 to 8 p.m. International School of Curacao
 

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Thursday, April 10              

5 to 8:30 p.m.  University fair - Las Americas - B Room @ Crowne Plaza
     

Friday, April 11

8:15 to 9:30 a.m. St. Michael’s School
  10:45 to 11:45 a.m. St. George’s College
  1 to 2:30 p.m.  Carol Morgan School
 

Toronto, Canada

Saturday, April 26 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. U.S. College Expo @ Roy Thomson Hall