AQ Difference

Outstanding Senior Awards 2015
Senior Awards





Graduating seniors Dale Dormer, Tatiana Martinez and Margaret Miller were named Outstanding Seniors for the Class of 2015.

Congratulations Professor Pederson
Prof. Pederson (left) with a student Congratulations to Professor of Art Ron Pederson, who was selected as 2008 Educator of the Year by the International Sculpture Center. The Board of Directors of the ISC recognizes individual educators who have made exemplary contributions to the field of sculpture. 

This award acknowledges Mr. Pederson’s mastery of sculptural processes and techniques, his devotion to the education of the next generation, and to the advancement of the sculpture field as a whole. Mr. Pederson was honored and presented with the award at the ISC’s 21st International Sculpture Conference at the Frederik Meijer Garden and Sculpture Park on Friday, October 3, 2008. >>More Information