Art
 
   

Gallery

 
Director Gallery Hours
Dana Freeman
freemdan@aquinas.edu
(616) 632-2408
Monday through Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 2 to 6 p.m.
 

2013-2014 Exhibition Calendar

 

Jill Eggers

Paintings

Mon., Aug. 26 through Fri., Sept. 20

Opening Reception: Sun., Sept. 8, 2 to 4 p.m.

 

Aquinas Faculty Exhibit

Sat., Sept. 28 through Fri., Nov. 15
Homecoming Reception: Sat. Sept. 28, 2 to 4 p.m.
Closed Oct. 19-27

 
New Forms Class Exhibit

Wed., Dec. 4 through Fri., Dec. 20

 

Mark Travanti & Margaret Clark

Sun., Jan. 19 through Fri., Feb. 14
Opening Reception: Sun., Jan. 19, 2 to 4 p.m.

 

2013 Student Show

Sunday, Feb. 23 through Friday, March 28
Opening Reception: Sunday, Feb. 23, 2 to 4 p.m.

Closed: March 8 - 16
 

Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA) Exhibition

Sun., April 6 through Sun., May 11

Opening Reception: Sun., April 6, 2 to 4 p.m.
Closed: April 18 - 21