• Facebook Twitter

NAIA Announces Daktronics Scholar Athletes

06/01/2010 – The Aquinas College Athletic Department is proud to announce that 15 of our student athletes were named to their respective NAIA Daktronics Scholar Athlete Team for the spring season. To be eligible the student needs to be either a junior or senior and post a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Aquinas College honorees include:
Max Rouse - Men's Golf
Cecelia Vaughn - Women's Tennis
Katie Siegel - Women's Tennis
Will Eberle - Men's Baseball
Kennen Less - Men's Baseball
Adam Farrell - Men's Baseball
Nick Papes - Men's Baseball
Nate Poirier - Men's Track & Field
Cam Smith - Men's Track & Field
Devin Tarrant - Men's Track & Field
Andy Vereecke - Men's Track & Field
Kaitlyn Meernik - Women's Track & Field
Emily Popma - Women's Track & Field
Emily Sandula - Women's Track & Field
Allison Strouse - Women's Track & Field

Congratulations to all of you for your accomplishments on and off the playing field.

More News Stories