• Facebook Twitter

Spring Scholar Athletes Announced

05/28/2013 – Twenty-two Saints were named to their respective 2013 Daktronics NAIA Scholar Athlete teams for their spring sports. The criteria to earn this honor is to have either junior or senior status and sport a 3.5 or higher G.P.A.

Women's Golf
Elizabeth Couterier, Abigail Hagan and Kristin Pike

Women' Softball
Rebecca Shineldecker

Women's Track & Field
Jackie Katt, Rachel Reyna, Alicia Dorko, Erika Heston, Jessica Dippel, Emily Sarros, Rachael Steil and Rachel Bartels

Men's Baseball
Josh Drake and Aaron Thimm

Men's Golf
Cody Britton and John DeAngelis

Men's Tennis
Aaron Hendrick and Peter Tratt

Men's Track & Field
Andrew Libs, Brad Farley, Dan Foley and Kevin Mahar

More News Stories