Contemporary Writers Series  


  • Follow us online! Facebook Twitter

About the Contemporary Writers Series

A special thanks to: Tony & Linda Nemec Foster, Deborah Meijer's Rimbaud Fund at the Grand Rapids Community Foundation, Michigan Council for Arts & Cultural Affairs, National Endowment for the Arts, the Grace Hauenstein Library, Steven Barclay Agency, & Blue Flower Arts, all who have participated, as well as the Contemporary Writers' Committee. For more information, please contact the CWS Director at


NPO Showcase: Aquinas College's Contemporary Writers Series >Watch the Video


About the 2015-2016 Season

The 2015-2016 season of the Aquinas College Contemporary Writers Series welcomes an exciting line up of authors including: Lisa Lenzo, Carlos Eire, Mardi Jo Link, and Edward Hirsch. >More