ALERT: Aquinas College is experiencing phone system difficulties at this time. Incoming calls cannot be received and outgoing calls cannot be made. Inter campus phone functions are still operational. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible.
  Grace Hauenstein Library  
   

Summer 2013

May 6 - August 25
Special hours for Memorial Day and July 4 and semester breaks.
 
Regular Library Hours
Monday through Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunday Closed
 
Media Hours
Monday through Thursday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed
 
Special Hours
Semester Breaks
Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 9 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, May 10

9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 11 & Sunday May 12 Closed
Monday, May 13 resume regular hours
  
Saturday, August 3 & Sunday, August 4 Closed
Monday, August 5 - Thursday, August 8 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 9 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 10 & Sunday August 11 Closed
Monday, August 12 - Thursday, August 15 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 16 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 & Sunday August 18 Closed
Monday, August 19 - Thursday, August 22 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, August 23 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 24 - Sunday, August 25 Closed
Monday, August 26 Fall schedule begins
 
Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 24 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 Closed
Sunday, May 26 Closed
Monday, May 27 Closed
Tuesday, May 28 Resume regular hours
 
July 4th Holiday
Thursday, July 4 Closed
Friday, July 5 Closed