See updates on our fall 2021 plans at aquinas.edu/saintstogether.

Music at Aquinas College

Concerts and Events

Full Campus Events Calendar

Wednesday, Sept. 15, at 10 p.m.
Inaugural event for "Music After 10" Jazz Jam
Cook Carriage House

Friday, Sept. 17, at 4:30 p.m.
An Evening of Sung Prayer with The Hildegard Singers
Feast of Saint Hildegard of Bingen
Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Saturday, Sept. 18, at Noon
AQ Jazz Band with Dr. Tom Polett Under the Tent
Homecoming Tent

Saturday, Sept. 18, at 7:30 p.m.
"A Down Home Homecoming" Alumni Concert with Faculty 'n' Staff String Band and Alumni Choir with Drs. Mark Webb and Chris Mason
Kretschmer Recital Hall

Tuesday and Thursday, Sept. 21 and 23
Artist-in-Residence "What Every Musician Needs to Know About the Body" (WEM) and Alexander Technique with Maryjean Allen, MM, ABME, AT
Thursday, Sept. 23, at 7-8:30 p.m.
Public Presentation

Sunday, Oct. 3, at 5 p.m.
Fall Ensemble Showcase
Wege Ballroom

Monday, Oct. 4, at 7:30 p.m.
Il Duo Lirico, Cello and Piano in Concert Featuring Nancy Steltmann, Cello, and Robert Byrens, Piano
Kretschmer Recital Hall

Monday, Oct. 11, at 7:30 p.m.
Joint Music Faculty Recital
Start in Kretschmer Recital Hall and end in Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Wednesday, Oct. 27, at 10 p.m.
"Music After 10" Broadway Revue
Cook Carriage House

Sunday, Oct. 31, at 3 p.m.
All Hallows' Eve Concert Including Chamber Ensembles
Kretschmer Recital Hall

Friday, Nov. 5, at 7:30 p.m.
Organ Meditations with Guest Organist: Dr. Brandon Spence
Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Sunday, Nov. 7, at 3 p.m.
Choral Invitational Concert with Guest Choir from West Catholic High School
Trinity Lutheran Church
2700 Fulton St. E. 49506

Friday, Nov. 12, at 7:30 p.m.
Fall Jazz Night
Wege Ballroom

Sunday, Nov. 14, at 3 p.m.
College Band and Chamber Strings Concert
Wege Ballroom

Friday, Dec. 3, at 7:30 p.m.
A Service of Lessons and Carols
Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Sunday, Dec. 5, at 3 p.m.
Christmas Collage Concert
Performing Arts Center